If you're having trouble viewing this email, please click here.

Guarantee our messages always go straight to your inbox.
Add mailer@exchange4media.org to your Address Book or Safe List.


For more Information, Please Contact:
Sonia Mehndiratta: +91 9899966264 | sonia@exchange4media.com
Priyanka Singh: +91 9810839486 | priyanka.singh@exchange4media.com
Shweta Agarwal: +91 7738484707 | shweta.agarwal@exchange4media.com

For Partnerships, Please Contact:
Runa Sinha (National Business Head): +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar (Regional Manager-West): +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke (VP Special Projects & South Head): +91 9845541143 | sneha@exchange4media.com
Nikhil Tandon (Regional Manager - North): +91 9999700906 | nikhil.tandon@exchange4media.com




UNSUBSCRIBE

If you want to be removed from the mailing list click on UNSUBSCRIBE link above