For more Information, Please Contact:
Priyanka Singh : +91 9810839486 | priyanka.singh@exchange4media.com
Rahul Bhaduri : +91 7838237004 | rahul.bhaduri@exchange4media.com
Gagandeep Kapani : +91 9871550553 | gagandeep.kapani@exchange4media.com

For Partnerships, Please Contact:
Runa Sinha (National Business Head): +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke (VP Special Projects & South Head): +91 9845541143 | sneha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar (Regional Manager-West): +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com